Home Department News & Info Community Business

Contact the Youth Commission Melissa Eichhorn: 315-658-2044 mjdeichhorn@aol.com
OFFICERS Chairperson: Melissa Eichhorn Co Chairperson: Timothy Dominie Secretary: Debbie Barnes Treasurer: Missy Shultz

   Links:   School Closings & Delays Watertown Daily Times  Newzjunky.com World News N.Y. Times Wall Street Journal

Town of Orleans | 20558 Sunrise Avenue| LaFargeville, NY 13656 | Phone: (315) 658-9950 | Fax: (315) 658-2513

2010 Web design by Alicia in Association with Northshore Web Development.  Site last updated: 11/19/2012 11:50:42 AM